The Bank of Commerce Wellington Crusader APP is ready for launch!

Wellington Crusader APP - Bank of Commerce

Your 2018-2019 WHS Class Officers!

Your 2018-2019 WHS Class Officers!

Tue, 05/22/2018 - 02:03
Posted in:

With the 2018-2019 school year upon us, we wanted to let folks know who will be in charge next year at the high school - well, the Class Officers for 2018-2019 anyway! A great bunch - here they are!

President: Devin Dickinson
Co-Vice Presidents: Tanner Dillon & Dakota Lynnes
Secretary: Nicholas Reyes
Treasurer: Taylor Meyer

President: John Long
Vice President: Karsten Gill
Secretary: Quinn McCue
Treasurer: Rowan Catlett

President: Jessica Walker
Vice President: Calli Hatfield
Secretary: Kayleigh Smalley
Treasurer: Brookelyn Buckner

Freshmen: (Picture not available)
Co-Presidents: Kaitlyn Hain & Brett Wyckoff
Vice President: Deitrek Gill
Secretary: Ali Zeka
Treasurer: Morgan Bacon

(Courtesy Pics WHS Yearbook)

Add to Breaking news